Skip to main content

Grade Reporting Schedule

Grade Reporting Cycle

 

1st Semester 8/20/18 - 12/21/18

1st Quarter Progress Report (M1)

1st Quarter PR available to view online: Friday, September 20                                                                                            

 

1st Quarter Report Card (M2)

1st Quarter ends: Friday, October 17                                                           

1st Quarter Report Cards mailed home: Wednesday, October 24                                              

 

2nd Quarter Progress Report (M3)

2nd Quarter PR available to view online: Thursday, November 29                                                

 

2nd Quarter Report Card (M4)

2nd Quarter/1st Semester ends: Friday, December 21                                                  

2nd Quarter/1st Semester Report Cards mailed home: Thursday, January 10                                                

 

2nd Semester 1/8/19 – 6/7/19

3rd Quarter Progress Report (M5)

3rd Quarter PR available to view online: Friday, February 28                                                                                                       

3rd Quarter Report Card (M6)

3rd Quarter ends: Friday, March 22                                                      

3rd Quarter Report Cards mailed home: Thursday, March 28                                                             

 

4th Quarter Progress Report (M7)                                                          

4th Quarter PR available to view online: Thursday, May 9                                                       

 

4th Quarter Report Card (M8)

4th Quarter ends: Friday, June 7                                                         

Final report cards mailed home: Friday, June 14