Skip to main content

Grade Reporting Schedule

Grade Reporting Cycle

 

1st Semester 8/22/17-1/19/18

1st Quarter Progress Report (M1)

1st Quarter PR Period ends: Friday, September 22                                                       

1st Quarter PR sent home: Thursday, September 28                                                   

 

1st Quarter Report Card (M2)

1st Quarter ends: Friday, October 27                                                           

1st Quarter Report Cards mailed home: Thursday, November 2                                              

 

2nd Quarter Progress Report (M3)

2nd Quarter PR Period ends: Friday, December 8

2nd Quarter PR sent home: Thursday, December 14                                               

 

2nd Quarter Report Card (M4)

2nd Quarter/1st Semester ends: Friday, January 19                                                   

2nd Quarter/1st Semester Report Cards mailed home: Thursday, January 25                                                

 

2nd Semester 1/23/18 – 6/8/18

3rd Quarter Progress Report (M5)

3rd Quarter PR Period ends: Friday, February 23                                                  

3rd Quarter PR sent home: Thursday, March 1                                                     

 

3rd Quarter Report Card (M6)

3rd Quarter ends: Friday, March 23                                                       

3rd Quarter Report Cards mailed home: Thursday, March 29                                                             

 

4th Quarter Progress Report (M7)

4th Quarter PR Period ends: Friday, May 4                                                             

4th Quarter PR sent home: Thursday, May 10                                                       

 

4th Quarter Report Card (M8)

4th Quarter ends: Friday, June 8                                                           

Final report cards mailed home: Friday, June 15